Crypt Cobra Mirage Dark Ritual

Dark Banishing Dark Banishing English

Instant, 2B (3)

Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

"Femeref was guided by the wisdom of the Council of Voices. But in one terrible instant, they were slain, leaving Asmira as the sole voice of leadership."
—Hakim, Loreweaver

Illus. Dermot Power

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#13 (Dermot Power)

Editions:
English Tempest Remastered (Common)
English Duel Decks Anthology: Divine vs. Demonic (Common)
English Duel Decks: Divine vs. Demonic (Common)
English Coldsnap Theme Decks (Special)
English Ninth Edition (Common)
English Eighth Edition (Common)
English Deckmasters (Special)
English Seventh Edition (Common)
English Tempest (Common)
English Mirage (Common)
English Ice Age (Common)
English MTGO Masters Edition II (Common)

Languages:
German Dunkle Verbannung
French Obscur bannissement
Italian Esilio Oscuro
Spanish Destierro sombrío
Portuguese Banimento Sombrio
Japanese 闇への追放
Simplified Chinese 黯境放逐
Russian Темное изгнание
Traditional Chinese 闇境放逐
Korean 암흑의 유형


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dark Banishing
View Decks with Dark Banishing
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.