Bay Falcon Mirage Boomerang

Bazaar of Wonders Bazaar of Wonders English

World Enchantment, 3UU (5)

When Bazaar of Wonders enters the battlefield, exile all cards from all graveyards.

Whenever a player casts a spell, counter it if a card with the same name is in a graveyard or a nontoken permanent with the same name is on the battlefield.

Illus. Liz Danforth

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
Printings:
#55 (Liz Danforth)

Editions:
English Mirage (Rare)

Languages:
German Basar der Wunder
French Le bazar des merveilles
Italian Bazaar delle Meraviglie
Spanish Bazar de las Maravillas
Portuguese Bazar de Maravilhas


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bazaar of Wonders
View Decks with Bazaar of Wonders
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.