返虚灵 晨光 探究深水

恶名大群 恶名大群 Simplified Chinese

部族法术~浪客, 3U (4)

伺机{5}{U} (如果你于本回合中以浪客向牌手造成战斗伤害,你可以支付此牌的伺机费用来使用它。)

将X个1/1黑色,具有飞行异能的仙灵/浪客衍生物放置进场,X为对手本回合受过的伤害数量。 若曾支付恶名大群的伺机费用,则在本回合后进行额外的一个回合。

Tribal Sorcery — Rogue

Prowl {5}{U} (You may cast this for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Rogue.)

Create X 1/1 black Faerie Rogue creature tokens with flying, where X is the damage dealt to your opponents this turn. If Notorious Throng's prowl cost was paid, take an extra turn after this one.

Illus. Thomas Denmark

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: To determine the value of X, this spell looks back over the course of the turn and counts all damage dealt by all sources to players who are currently your opponents, as well as damage dealt by all sources to players who were your opponents at the time they left the game.
Printings:
#45 (Thomas Denmark)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 晨光 (Rare)

Languages:
English Notorious Throng
German Berüchtigte Schar
French Cohue notoire
Italian Folla Famigerata
Spanish Multitud notoria
Portuguese Multidão Infame
Japanese 悪名高き群れ
Russian Пресловутая Ватага
Traditional Chinese 惡名大群


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 恶名大群
View Decks with 恶名大群
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.