Reichweite der Äste Morgenluft Zaumzeug der Rankenstute

Die Pfade erneut kreuzen Die Pfade erneut kreuzen German

Hexerei, 2G (3)

Decke Karten oben von deiner Bibliothek auf, bis du eine Länderkarte aufdeckst. Bringe diese Karte ins Spiel und lege den Rest in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek. Befehde dich mit einem Gegner. Falls du die Fehde gewinnst, bringe Die Pfade erneut kreuzen auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück. (Jeder Spieler in einer Fehde deckt die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf und legt diese Karte dann auf oder unter seine Bibliothek. Ein Spieler gewinnt die Fehde, wenn seine Karte die höheren umgewandelten Manakosten hat.)

Sorcery

Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a land card. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. Clash with an opponent. If you win, return Recross the Paths to its owner's hand. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of his or her library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if his or her card had a higher converted mana cost.)

Illus. Greg Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal.
  • 4/1/2008: If the spell is countered for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won’t be returned to your hand.
  • 4/1/2008: You put the revealed nonland cards on the bottom of your library before you clash.
  • 4/1/2008: If you have only nonland cards in your library, you reveal your entire library (one card at a time), rearrange it however you like, and then clash.
Printings:
#133 (Greg Hildebrandt)

Editions:
German Morgenluft (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Recross the Paths
French Entrelacs des chemins
Italian Riattraversare i Sentieri
Spanish Recorrer los caminos
Portuguese Reatravessar as Trilhas
Japanese 小道の再交差
Simplified Chinese 重渡路途
Russian Переплетение Дорог
Traditional Chinese 重渡路途


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Die Pfade erneut kreuzen
View Decks with Die Pfade erneut kreuzen
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.