Chameleon Colossus Morningtide Deglamer

Cream of the Crop Cream of the Crop English

Enchantment, 1G (2)

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may look at the top X cards of your library, where X is that creature's power. If you do, put one of those cards on top of your library and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: The creature's power is checked as this ability resolves. If the creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information.
  • 4/1/2008: If the creature has 0 power, this ability has no effect.
  • 4/1/2008: If the creature has 1 power, this ability lets you look at the top card of your library, then you'll have to leave it there.
Printings:
#117 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
English Morningtide (Rare)

Languages:
German Das Beste vom Besten
French Le meilleur de la cueillette
Italian Scrematura del Raccolto
Spanish Lo mejor de la cosecha
Portuguese Fina Nata
Japanese 粒選りの収穫
Simplified Chinese 最顶尖
Russian Лучшее из Лучшего
Traditional Chinese 最頂尖


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cream of the Crop
View Decks with Cream of the Crop
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.