Nightshade Schemers Morningtide Offalsnout

Noggin Whack Noggin Whack English

Tribal Sorcery — Rogue, 2BB (4)

Prowl {1}{B} (You may cast this for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Rogue.)

Target player reveals three cards from his or her hand. You choose two of them. That player discards those cards.

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: If the player has fewer than three cards in his or her hand, the player reveals all of them, you choose all of them, and they're all discarded.
Printings:
#70 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
English Morningtide (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Kopfnuss
French Et pan dans la tronche !
Italian Colpo di Testa
Spanish Vapulear la cabeza
Portuguese Cabeçada
Japanese 頭殴り
Simplified Chinese 砸脑袋
Russian Бац по Башке
Traditional Chinese 砸腦袋


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Noggin Whack
View Decks with Noggin Whack
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.