Creador de nada Alborada Investigar las profundidades

Multitud notoria Multitud notoria Spanish

Conjuro tribal — Bribón, 3U (4)

Rondar {5}{U}. (Puedes jugarlo por su coste de rondar si hiciste daño de combate a un jugador este turno con un Bribón.)

Pon en juego X fichas de criatura Bribón Hada negras 1/1 con la habilidad de volar, donde X es el daño hecho a tus oponentes este turno. Si se pagó el coste de rondar de la Multitud notoria, toma un turno extra después de éste.

Tribal Sorcery — Rogue

Prowl {5}{U} (You may cast this for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Rogue.)

Create X 1/1 black Faerie Rogue creature tokens with flying, where X is the damage dealt to your opponents this turn. If Notorious Throng's prowl cost was paid, take an extra turn after this one.

Illus. Thomas Denmark

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: To determine the value of X, this spell looks back over the course of the turn and counts all damage dealt by all sources to players who are currently your opponents, as well as damage dealt by all sources to players who were your opponents at the time they left the game.
Printings:
#45 (Thomas Denmark)

Editions:
Spanish Alborada (Rare)

Languages:
English Notorious Throng
German Berüchtigte Schar
French Cohue notoire
Italian Folla Famigerata
Portuguese Multidão Infame
Japanese 悪名高き群れ
Simplified Chinese 恶名大群
Russian Пресловутая Ватага
Traditional Chinese 惡名大群


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Multitud notoria
View Decks with Multitud notoria
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.