Стремление Ветвей Рассвет Обуздание Оплетенного Скакуна

Переплетение Дорог Переплетение Дорог Russian

Волшебство, 2G (3)

Показывайте карты с верха вашей библиотеки до тех пор, пока вы не покажете карту земли. Положите ту карту в игру, а остальные в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке. Столкнитесь с оппонентом. Если вы выиграли, верните Переплетение Дорог в руку его владельца. (Каждый сталкивающийся игрок показывает верхнюю карту своей библиотеки, затем кладет ту карту на верх или в низ своей библиотеки. Выигрывает тот игрок, чья карта имела большую конвертированную мана-стоимость.)

Sorcery

Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a land card. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. Clash with an opponent. If you win, return Recross the Paths to its owner's hand. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of his or her library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if his or her card had a higher converted mana cost.)

Illus. Greg Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal.
  • 4/1/2008: If the spell is countered for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won’t be returned to your hand.
  • 4/1/2008: You put the revealed nonland cards on the bottom of your library before you clash.
  • 4/1/2008: If you have only nonland cards in your library, you reveal your entire library (one card at a time), rearrange it however you like, and then clash.
Printings:
#133 (Greg Hildebrandt)

Editions:
Russian Рассвет (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Recross the Paths
German Die Pfade erneut kreuzen
French Entrelacs des chemins
Italian Riattraversare i Sentieri
Spanish Recorrer los caminos
Portuguese Reatravessar as Trilhas
Japanese 小道の再交差
Simplified Chinese 重渡路途
Traditional Chinese 重渡路途


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Переплетение Дорог
View Decks with Переплетение Дорог
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.