Бремя Совести Рассвет Шпион с Росинкой

Декларация Опустошения Декларация Опустошения Russian

Чары, UU (2)

При входе Декларации Опустошения в игру назовите карту.

{U}: Отмените целевое заклинание с тем именем.

Enchantment

As Declaration of Naught enters the battlefield, name a card.

{U}: Counter target spell with the chosen name.

Каждой сказке, даже самой волшебной, приходит конец.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: You can name either half of a split card, but not both. If a player casts the half with the chosen name, it can be targeted by the second ability. In addition, if a player casts a fused split spell with the chosen name, it can be targeted by the second ability.
Printings:
#29 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
Russian Рассвет (Rare)

Languages:
English Declaration of Naught
German Nichtigkeitserklärung
French Déclaration du néant
Italian Dichiarazione di Fine
Spanish Declaración de fracaso
Portuguese Declaração de Nulidade
Japanese 失敗の宣告
Simplified Chinese 无用宣言
Traditional Chinese 無用宣言


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Декларация Опустошения
View Decks with Декларация Опустошения
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.