返虛靈 Morningtide (ZH_TW) 探究深水

惡名大群 惡名大群 Traditional Chinese

部族巫術~浪客, 3U (4)

伺機{5}{U} (如果你於本回合中以浪客向玩家造成戰鬥傷害,你可以支付此牌的伺機費用來使用它。)

將X個1/1黑色,具有飛行異能的仙靈/浪客衍生物放置進場,X為對手本回合受過的傷害數量。 若曾支付惡名大群的伺機費用,則在本回合後進行額外的一個回合。

Tribal Sorcery — Rogue

Prowl {5}{U} (You may cast this for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Rogue.)

Create X 1/1 black Faerie Rogue creature tokens with flying, where X is the damage dealt to your opponents this turn. If Notorious Throng's prowl cost was paid, take an extra turn after this one.

Illus. Thomas Denmark

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: To determine the value of X, this spell looks back over the course of the turn and counts all damage dealt by all sources to players who are currently your opponents, as well as damage dealt by all sources to players who were your opponents at the time they left the game.
Printings:
#45 (Thomas Denmark)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Morningtide (ZH_TW) (Rare)

Languages:
English Notorious Throng
German Berüchtigte Schar
French Cohue notoire
Italian Folla Famigerata
Spanish Multitud notoria
Portuguese Multidão Infame
Japanese 悪名高き群れ
Simplified Chinese 恶名大群
Russian Пресловутая Ватага


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 惡名大群
View Decks with 惡名大群
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.