Wolkenscholle Nemesis Dominieren

Dämmerzustand Dämmerzustand German

Spontanzauber, 1U (2)

Du kannst eine Insel, die Du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurückbringen, anstatt die Manakosten des Dämmerzustands zu bezahlen.

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch Deiner Wahl, wenn sein Beherrscher nicht 1 bezahlt.

Instant

You may return an Island you control to its owner's hand rather than pay Daze's mana cost.

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}.

Illus. Matthew D. Wilson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If another effect causes Daze to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.
Printings:
#30 (Matthew D. Wilson)

Editions:
German Nemesis (Common)

Languages:
English Daze
French Hébétude
Italian Sbalordire
Spanish Ofuscar
Portuguese Pasmar
Japanese 目くらまし
Simplified Chinese 目眩


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dämmerzustand
View Decks with Dämmerzustand
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.