Toptero de piedra variable Némesis Inhibidor de paralaje

Interruptor cortacorriente Interruptor cortacorriente Spanish

(Missing!), 3 (3)

(Missing!)

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Tap all other artifacts. They don't untap during their controllers' untap steps for as long as Kill Switch remains tapped.

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Note that you can't choose to leave this card tapped during your untap step (unless some other effect says so).
  • 10/4/2004: Only the artifacts that it tried to tap when the ability resolved are prevented from untapping. Artifacts that enter the battlefield after that or permanents that become artifacts after that are not affected.
Printings:
#133 (Brian Snõddy)

Editions:
Spanish Némesis (Rare)

Languages:
English Kill Switch
German Hauptsicherungsschalter
French Manette de sécurité
Italian Interruttore della Morte
Portuguese Interruptor Mortal


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Interruptor cortacorriente
View Decks with Interruptor cortacorriente
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.