Rayanube Némesis Dominar

Ofuscar Ofuscar Spanish

(Missing!), 1U (2)

(Missing!)

Instant

You may return an Island you control to its owner's hand rather than pay Daze's mana cost.

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}.

Illus. Matthew D. Wilson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If another effect causes Daze to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.
Printings:
#30 (Matthew D. Wilson)

Editions:
Spanish Némesis (Common)

Languages:
English Daze
German Dämmerzustand
French Hébétude
Italian Sbalordire
Portuguese Pasmar
Japanese 目くらまし
Simplified Chinese 目眩


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ofuscar
View Decks with Ofuscar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.