Rétiaire en-Dal Némésis Déséquilibre

Noble attitude Noble attitude French

(Missing!), 4W (5)

(Missing!)

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control blocks, you gain 2 life.

Illus. Greg & Tim Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Triggers once per creature you have that blocks. Does not trigger multiple times when a single creature blocks more than one attacker.
Printings:
#14 (Greg & Tim Hildebrandt)

Editions:
French Némésis (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Noble Stand
German Ehrenvolles Entgegenstemmen
Italian Nobile Resistenza
Spanish Resistencia noble
Portuguese Defesa Honrada


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Noble attitude
View Decks with Noble attitude
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.