雷动踏蹬兽 新非瑞克西亚 暗碧族叛徒

大军获胜 大军获胜 Simplified Chinese

法术, 2GG (4)

直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+1/+1且获得践踏与侵染异能。 (具侵染的生物会以-1/-1指示物的方式对生物造成伤害,并以中毒指示物的方式对牌手造成伤害。)

Sorcery

Until end of turn, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample and infect. (Creatures with infect deal damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Multiple instances of infect are redundant.
Printings:
#123 (Izzy)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 新非瑞克西亚 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Triumph of the Hordes
German Triumph der Horden
French Triomphe des hordes
Italian Trionfo dell'Orda
Spanish Triunfo de las hordas
Portuguese Triunfo das Hordas
Japanese 大軍の功績
Russian Триумф Орды
Traditional Chinese 大軍獲勝


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 大军获胜
View Decks with 大军获胜
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.