植入寄生 新非瑞克西亚 钻髓怪

非瑞克西亚抹煞兽 非瑞克西亚抹煞兽 Simplified Chinese

生物~惊惧兽 5/5, BBBB (4)

践踏

每当一个来源对非瑞克西亚抹煞兽造成伤害时,该来源的操控者牺牲等量的永久物。

Creature — Horror 5/5

Trample

Whenever a source deals damage to Phyrexian Obliterator, that source's controller sacrifices that many permanents.

「好好欣赏蒙福的完美。」
~细语者希欧蕊

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Only permanents still on the battlefield when Phyrexian Obliterator’s triggered ability resolves can be sacrificed.
Printings:
#68 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 新非瑞克西亚 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Phyrexian Obliterator
German Phyrexianischer Auslöscher
French Oblitérateur phyrexian
Italian Annientatore di Phyrexia
Spanish Arrasador pirexiano
Portuguese Obliterador Phyrexiano
Japanese ファイレクシアの抹消者
Russian Фирексийский Уничтожитель
Traditional Chinese 非瑞克西亞抹煞獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 非瑞克西亚抹煞兽
View Decks with 非瑞克西亚抹煞兽
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.