Mycosynth Fiend New Phyrexia Phyrexian Swarmlord

Noxious Revival Noxious Revival English

Instant, {GP} (1)

({GP} can be paid with either {G} or 2 life.)

Put target card from a graveyard on top of its owner's library.

"Dead or alive, my creations are stronger than Jin-Gitaxias's septic minions."
—Vorinclex, Voice of Hunger

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
Printings:
#118 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Ungesunde Wiederbelebung
French Réanimation délétère
Italian Rinascita Nociva
Spanish Resucitación nociva
Portuguese Renascimento Pernicioso
Japanese 有毒の蘇生
Simplified Chinese 恶毒复生
Russian Тлетворное Возрождение
Traditional Chinese 惡毒復生


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Noxious Revival
View Decks with Noxious Revival
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.