Porcelain Legionnaire New Phyrexia Remember the Fallen

Puresteel Paladin Puresteel Paladin English

Creature — Human Knight 2/2, WW (2)

Whenever an Equipment enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.

Metalcraft — Equipment you control have equip {0} as long as you control three or more artifacts.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: You may still activate the Equipment's other equip ability if you wish.
  • 6/1/2011: Once the equip {0} ability is activated, destroying Puresteel Paladin or causing its controller to control fewer than three artifacts won't stop it from resolving.
Printings:
#20 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Rare)

Languages:
German Reinstahl-Paladin
French Paladin de puracier
Italian Paladino di Acciaio Puro
Spanish Paladín de acero puro
Portuguese Paladino de Aço Puro
Japanese 純鋼の聖騎士
Simplified Chinese 净钢神圣武士
Russian Паладин Чистой Стали
Traditional Chinese 淨鋼神聖武士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Puresteel Paladin
View Decks with Puresteel Paladin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.