Orbe de torpor Nueva Phyrexia Reloj desenredador

Devoraalmas invasor Devoraalmas invasor Spanish

Criatura artefacto — Constructo 2/2, 3 (3)

{UP}: El Devoraalmas invasor es imbloqueable este turno. ({UP} puede pagarse con {U} o con 2 vidas.)

Artifact Creature — Construct 2/2

{UP}: Trespassing Souleater can't be blocked this turn. ({UP} can be paid with either {U} or 2 life.)

"Agradecemos a los devoraalmas por vigilar nuestras vidas para que seamos protegidos de nuestra propia ignorancia."
—Himno de gratitud de los zánganos

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#163 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
Spanish Nueva Phyrexia (Common)

Languages:
English Trespassing Souleater
German Eindringender Seelenfresser
French Dévoreur d'âme intrus
Italian Mangianime Intruso
Portuguese Devora-almas Invasor
Japanese 侵害の魂喰い
Simplified Chinese 入侵食灵妖
Russian Вторгающийся Душеед
Traditional Chinese 入侵食靈妖


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Devoraalmas invasor
View Decks with Devoraalmas invasor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.