Presencia maligna Nueva Phyrexia Aceite iridiscente

Veredicto de Geth Veredicto de Geth Spanish

Instantáneo, BB (2)

El jugador objetivo sacrifica una criatura y pierde 1 vida.

Instant

Target player sacrifices a creature and loses 1 life.

"Todos deberían deberte algo."
—Geth, Señor de la Bóveda

Illus. Whit Brachna

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: As long as the player is a legal target when Geth’s Verdict resolves, that player loses 1 life even if he or she didn’t sacrifice a creature (most likely because he or she didn’t control any).
Printings:
#61 (Whit Brachna)

Editions:
Spanish Nueva Phyrexia (Common)

Languages:
English Geth's Verdict
German Geths Richtspruch
French Verdict de Geth
Italian Verdetto di Geth
Portuguese Veredito de Geth
Japanese ゲスの評決
Simplified Chinese 盖司的裁定
Russian Вердикт Гета
Traditional Chinese 蓋司的裁定


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Veredicto de Geth
View Decks with Veredicto de Geth
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.