Implante parasitario Nueva Phyrexia Taladrador de corteza

Arrasador pirexiano Arrasador pirexiano Spanish

Criatura — Horror 5/5, BBBB (4)

Arrolla.

Siempre que una fuente haga daño al Arrasador pirexiano, el controlador de esa fuente sacrifica esa misma cantidad de permanentes.

Creature — Horror 5/5

Trample

Whenever a source deals damage to Phyrexian Obliterator, that source's controller sacrifices that many permanents.

"Admiren la perfección bendita."
—Sheoldred, la Susurradora

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Only permanents still on the battlefield when Phyrexian Obliterator’s triggered ability resolves can be sacrificed.
Printings:
#68 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Spanish Nueva Phyrexia (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Phyrexian Obliterator
German Phyrexianischer Auslöscher
French Oblitérateur phyrexian
Italian Annientatore di Phyrexia
Portuguese Obliterador Phyrexiano
Japanese ファイレクシアの抹消者
Simplified Chinese 非瑞克西亚抹煞兽
Russian Фирексийский Уничтожитель
Traditional Chinese 非瑞克西亞抹煞獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Arrasador pirexiano
View Decks with Arrasador pirexiano
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.