Arrasador pirexiano Nueva Phyrexia Embestida post mórtem

Taladrador de corteza Taladrador de corteza Spanish

Criatura artefacto — Horror 2/4, 4{BP} (5)

({BP} puede pagarse con {B} o con 2 vidas.)

Cuando el Taladrador de corteza entre al campo de batalla, pon un contador -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

Artifact Creature — Horror 2/4

({BP} can be paid with either {B} or 2 life.)

When Pith Driller enters the battlefield, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.

Después de taladrar la corteza de Mirrodin, volcó su habilidad sobre los habitantes de la superficie.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 6/1/2011: Pith Driller’s ability is mandatory. If it’s the only creature on the battlefield when it enters the battlefield, Pith Driller’s ability will target itself.
Printings:
#69 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Spanish Nueva Phyrexia (Common)

Languages:
English Pith Driller
German Kernbohrer
French Foreur de moelle
Italian Trapanatore del Nocciolo
Portuguese Perfurador Medular
Japanese 髄掘り
Simplified Chinese 钻髓怪
Russian Бурильщик Сердцевины
Traditional Chinese 鑽髓怪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Taladrador de corteza
View Decks with Taladrador de corteza
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.