Réveiller la bête La Nouvelle Phyrexia Exarque brutaliseur

Cosse de gestation Cosse de gestation French

Artefact, 3{GP} (4)

({GP} peut être payé au choix avec {G} ou 2 points de vie.)

{1}{GP}, {T}, sacrifiez une créature : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature ayant un coût converti de mana égal à 1 plus le coût converti de mana de la créature sacrifiée, mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille, puis mélangez votre bibliothèque. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Artifact

({GP} can be paid with either {G} or 2 life.)

{1}{GP}, {T}, Sacrifice a creature: Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed creature's converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 6/1/2011: A creature's converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). If its mana cost includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. If it has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it's an animated land, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) paid when the creature was cast.
  • 6/1/2011: A token has a converted mana cost of 0, unless it is copying something else.
  • 6/1/2011: If a creature is copying something else, its converted mana cost is the converted mana cost of whatever it's copying.
Printings:
#104 (Daarken)

Editions:
French La Nouvelle Phyrexia (Rare)

Languages:
English Birthing Pod
German Gebärhalterung
Italian Capsula della Genesi
Spanish Vaina de nacimiento
Portuguese Casulo de Nascimento
Japanese 出産の殻
Simplified Chinese 诞生荚
Russian Родильный Кокон
Traditional Chinese 誕生莢


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cosse de gestation
View Decks with Cosse de gestation
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.