Tanadon fulminant La Nouvelle Phyrexia Traitres viridians

Triomphe des hordes Triomphe des hordes French

Rituel, 2GG (4)

Jusqu'à la fin du tour, les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 et acquièrent le piétinement et l'infection. (Les créatures avec l'infection infligent des blessures aux créatures sous la forme de marqueurs -1/-1 et aux joueurs sous la forme de marqueurs « poison ».)

Sorcery

Until end of turn, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample and infect. (Creatures with infect deal damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Multiple instances of infect are redundant.
Printings:
#123 (Izzy)

Editions:
French La Nouvelle Phyrexia (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Triumph of the Hordes
German Triumph der Horden
Italian Trionfo dell'Orda
Spanish Triunfo de las hordas
Portuguese Triunfo das Hordas
Japanese 大軍の功績
Simplified Chinese 大军获胜
Russian Триумф Орды
Traditional Chinese 大軍獲勝


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Triomphe des hordes
View Decks with Triomphe des hordes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.