Posture défensive La Nouvelle Phyrexia Grièche empaleuse

Sonde gitaxienne Sonde gitaxienne French

Rituel, {UP} (1)

({UP} peut être payé au choix avec {U} ou 2 points de vie.)

Regardez la main du joueur ciblé.

Piochez une carte.

Sorcery

({UP} can be paid with either {U} or 2 life.)

Look at target player's hand.

Draw a card.

« Ma chair ne dissimule aucun secret, monstre. L'esprit de Mirrodin continuera la lutte. »
—Vy Covalt, résistance mirrane

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 6/1/2011: The targeted player may have no cards in his or her hand. You’ll still draw a card.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#35 (Chippy)

Editions:
French La Nouvelle Phyrexia (Common)

Languages:
English Gitaxian Probe
German Gitaxianer-Sonde
Italian Sonda Gitaxian
Spanish Sonda gitáxica
Portuguese Sonda Gitaxiana
Japanese ギタクシア派の調査
Simplified Chinese 吉塔厦探刺
Russian Джитаксианское Зондирование
Traditional Chinese 吉塔廈探刺


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sonde gitaxienne
View Decks with Sonde gitaxienne
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.