内にいる獣 新たなるファイレクシア 非道の総督

出産の殻 出産の殻 Japanese しゅっさんのから

アーティファクト, 3{GP} (4)

({GP}は{G}でも2点のライフでも支払うことができる。)

{1}{GP}, {T}, クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから、その生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーの点数で見たマナ・コストに1を足した値に等しい点数で見たマナ・コストを持つクリーチャー・カードを1枚探し、そのカードを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。 この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

Artifact

({GP} can be paid with either {G} or 2 life.)

{1}{GP}, {T}, Sacrifice a creature: Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed creature's converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 6/1/2011: A creature’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). If its mana cost includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. If it has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s an animated land, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) paid when the creature was cast.
  • 6/1/2011: A token has a converted mana cost of 0, unless it is copying something else.
  • 6/1/2011: If a creature is copying something else, its converted mana cost is the converted mana cost of whatever it’s copying.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#104 (Daarken)

Editions:
Japanese 新たなるファイレクシア (Rare)

Languages:
English Birthing Pod
German Gebärhalterung
French Cosse de gestation
Italian Capsula della Genesi
Spanish Vaina de nacimiento
Portuguese Casulo de Nascimento
Simplified Chinese 诞生荚
Russian Родильный Кокон
Traditional Chinese 誕生莢


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 出産の殻
View Decks with 出産の殻
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.