とどろくタナドン 新たなるファイレクシア ヴィリジアンの背信者

大軍の功績 大軍の功績 Japanese たいぐんのこうせき

ソーサリー, 2GG (4)

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともにトランプルと感染を得る。 (感染を持つクリーチャーは、クリーチャーに-1/-1カウンターの形でダメージを与え、プレイヤーに毒カウンターの形でダメージを与える。)

Sorcery

Until end of turn, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample and infect. (Creatures with infect deal damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Multiple instances of infect are redundant.
Printings:
#123 (Izzy)

Editions:
Japanese 新たなるファイレクシア (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Triumph of the Hordes
German Triumph der Horden
French Triomphe des hordes
Italian Trionfo dell'Orda
Spanish Triunfo de las hordas
Portuguese Triunfo das Hordas
Simplified Chinese 大军获胜
Russian Триумф Орды
Traditional Chinese 大軍獲勝


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 大軍の功績
View Decks with 大軍の功績
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.