Orbe Tórpida Nova Phyrexia Relógio Reversor

Devora-almas Invasor Devora-almas Invasor Portuguese

Criatura Artefato — Constructo 2/2, 3 (3)

{UP}: Devora-almas Invasor não pode ser bloqueado neste turno. ({UP} pode ser pago com {U} ou 2 pontos de vida.)

Artifact Creature — Construct 2/2

{UP}: Trespassing Souleater can't be blocked this turn. ({UP} can be paid with either {U} or 2 life.)

"Somos gratos aos devora-almas por terem vigiado nossas vidas a fim de preservar-nos de nossa própria ignorância."
— Hino de gratidão dos súditos

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#163 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
Portuguese Nova Phyrexia (Common)

Languages:
English Trespassing Souleater
German Eindringender Seelenfresser
French Dévoreur d'âme intrus
Italian Mangianime Intruso
Spanish Devoraalmas invasor
Japanese 侵害の魂喰い
Simplified Chinese 入侵食灵妖
Russian Вторгающийся Душеед
Traditional Chinese 入侵食靈妖


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Devora-almas Invasor
View Decks with Devora-almas Invasor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.