Оборонительная Позиция Новая Фирексия Накалывающий Сорокопут

Джитаксианское Зондирование Джитаксианское Зондирование Russian

Волшебство, {UP} (1)

(За {UP} можно заплатить либо {U}, либо 2 жизни.)

Посмотрите руку целевого игрока.

Возьмите карту.

Sorcery

({UP} can be paid with either {U} or 2 life.)

Look at target player's hand.

Draw a card.

«Моя плоть не таит секретов, чудовище. Дух Мирродина будет продолжать борьбу».
— Вай Ковальт, мирродинское сопротивление

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 6/1/2011: The targeted player may have no cards in his or her hand. You’ll still draw a card.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#35 (Chippy)

Editions:
Russian Новая Фирексия (Common)

Languages:
English Gitaxian Probe
German Gitaxianer-Sonde
French Sonde gitaxienne
Italian Sonda Gitaxian
Spanish Sonda gitáxica
Portuguese Sonda Gitaxiana
Japanese ギタクシア派の調査
Simplified Chinese 吉塔厦探刺
Traditional Chinese 吉塔廈探刺


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Джитаксианское Зондирование
View Decks with Джитаксианское Зондирование
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.