Паразитический Имплантат Новая Фирексия Бурильщик Сердцевины

Фирексийский Уничтожитель Фирексийский Уничтожитель Russian

Существо — Ужас 5/5, BBBB (4)

Пробивной удар

Каждый раз когда источник наносит повреждения Фирексийскому Уничтожителю, игрок, контролирующий тот источник, приносит в жертву столько же перманентов.

Creature — Horror 5/5

Trample

Whenever a source deals damage to Phyrexian Obliterator, that source's controller sacrifices that many permanents.

«Узри благословенное совершенство».
— Шеолдред, Шепчущая

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Only permanents still on the battlefield when Phyrexian Obliterator’s triggered ability resolves can be sacrificed.
Printings:
#68 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Russian Новая Фирексия (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Phyrexian Obliterator
German Phyrexianischer Auslöscher
French Oblitérateur phyrexian
Italian Annientatore di Phyrexia
Spanish Arrasador pirexiano
Portuguese Obliterador Phyrexiano
Japanese ファイレクシアの抹消者
Simplified Chinese 非瑞克西亚抹煞兽
Traditional Chinese 非瑞克西亞抹煞獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Фирексийский Уничтожитель
View Decks with Фирексийский Уничтожитель
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.