體內野獸 新非瑞克西亚 蠻橫督教

誕生莢 誕生莢 Traditional Chinese

神器, 3{GP} (4)

({GP}可用{G}或2點生命來支付。)

{1}{GP},{T},犧牲一個生物:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張生物牌,且此牌之總魔法力費用需為所犧牲之生物的總魔法力費用加1,將它放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。 你只可以於你能施放巫術的時機下起動此異能。

Artifact

({GP} can be paid with either {G} or 2 life.)

{1}{GP}, {T}, Sacrifice a creature: Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed creature's converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 6/1/2011: A creature’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). If its mana cost includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. If it has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s an animated land, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) paid when the creature was cast.
  • 6/1/2011: A token has a converted mana cost of 0, unless it is copying something else.
  • 6/1/2011: If a creature is copying something else, its converted mana cost is the converted mana cost of whatever it’s copying.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#104 (Daarken)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 新非瑞克西亚 (Rare)

Languages:
English Birthing Pod
German Gebärhalterung
French Cosse de gestation
Italian Capsula della Genesi
Spanish Vaina de nacimiento
Portuguese Casulo de Nascimento
Japanese 出産の殻
Simplified Chinese 诞生荚
Russian Родильный Кокон


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 誕生莢
View Decks with 誕生莢
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.