防禦姿勢 新非瑞克西亚 穿啄鳥

吉塔廈探刺 吉塔廈探刺 Traditional Chinese

巫術, {UP} (1)

({UP}可用{U}或2點生命來支付。)

檢視目標玩家的手牌。

抽一張牌。

Sorcery

({UP} can be paid with either {U} or 2 life.)

Look at target player's hand.

Draw a card.

「惡物,我的肉體沒藏什麼秘密。 秘羅地的精神會繼續戰鬥。」
~秘羅志士范科沃

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 6/1/2011: The targeted player may have no cards in his or her hand. You’ll still draw a card.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#35 (Chippy)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 新非瑞克西亚 (Common)

Languages:
English Gitaxian Probe
German Gitaxianer-Sonde
French Sonde gitaxienne
Italian Sonda Gitaxian
Spanish Sonda gitáxica
Portuguese Sonda Gitaxiana
Japanese ギタクシア派の調査
Simplified Chinese 吉塔厦探刺
Russian Джитаксианское Зондирование


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 吉塔廈探刺
View Decks with 吉塔廈探刺
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.