細語者希歐蕊 新非瑞克西亚 染毒濘族

手術摘除 手術摘除 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, {BP} (1)

({BP}可用{B}或2點生命來支付。)

選擇在墳墓場中的目標牌,且不能是基本地。 自其擁有者的墳墓場、手牌、以及牌庫中搜尋任意數量與其同名的牌,並放逐這些牌。 然後該玩家將他的牌庫洗牌。

Instant

({BP} can be paid with either {B} or 2 life.)

Choose target card in a graveyard other than a basic land card. Search its owner's graveyard, hand, and library for any number of cards with the same name as that card and exile them. Then that player shuffles his or her library.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 6/1/2011: “Any number of cards” means just that. If you wish, you can choose to leave some or all of the cards with the same name as the targeted card, including that card, in the zone they’re in.
Printings:
#74 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 新非瑞克西亚 (Rare)

Languages:
English Surgical Extraction
German Chirurgische Extraktion
French Extraction chirurgicale
Italian Estrazione Chirurgica
Spanish Extracción quirúrgica
Portuguese Extração Cirúrgica
Japanese 外科的摘出
Simplified Chinese 手术摘除
Russian Хирургическое Извлечение


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 手術摘除
View Decks with 手術摘除
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.