Glutbestie Odyssee Epizentrum

Einkesselnde Flammen Einkesselnde Flammen German

Spontanzauber, R (1)

Die Einkesselnden Flammen fügen einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Diese kann in diesem Zug nicht regeneriert werden.

Rückblende {3}{R} (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten spielen. Entferne sie dann ganz aus dem Spiel.)

Instant

Engulfing Flames deals 1 damage to target creature. It can't be regenerated this turn.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Marc Fishman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#191 (Marc Fishman)

Editions:
German Odyssee (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Engulfing Flames
French Flammes enveloppantes
Italian Fiamme Avvolgenti
Spanish Flamas absorbentes
Portuguese Chamas Tragadoras


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Einkesselnde Flammen
View Decks with Einkesselnde Flammen
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.