Scorching Missile Odyssey Shower of Coals

Seize the Day Seize the Day English

Sorcery, 3R (4)

Untap target creature. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase.

Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: It only creates an additional combat and main phase if it resolves during a main phase.
Printings:
#220 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
English Odyssey (Rare)

Languages:
German Carpe Diem
French Feu de tout bois
Italian Cogli l'Attimo
Spanish Aprovechar el día
Portuguese Ganhar o Dia


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Seize the Day
View Decks with Seize the Day
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.