Æther Burst Odyssey Aura Graft

Amugaba Amugaba English

Creature — Illusion 6/6, 5UU (7)

Flying

{2}{U}, Discard a card: Return Amugaba to its owner's hand.

The aven claim it feeds on thunder and rainbows.

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#61 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
English Odyssey (Rare)

Languages:
German Amugaba
French Amugaba
Italian Amugaba
Spanish Amugaba
Portuguese Amugaba


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Amugaba
View Decks with Amugaba
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.