Mutaforma Sfuggente Odissea Sincopare

Punto Morto Punto Morto Italian

Incantesimo, 1U (2)

Quando un giocatore gioca una magia, sacrifica il Punto Morto. Se lo fai, ogni avversario di quel giocatore pesca tre carte.

Enchantment

When a player casts a spell, sacrifice Standstill. If you do, each of that player's opponents draws three cards.

"Prenditi tutto il tempo che ti serve".

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: It only works once. If someone casts another spell after it triggers, but before that trigger resolves, then it will trigger again. The first time one of these triggers resolves, it will be sacrificed for the full effect. Any additional triggers on the stack will do nothing when they resolve because you will be unable to sacrifice it additional times.
Printings:
#102 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
Italian Odissea (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Standstill
German Stillstand
French Immobilisation
Spanish Parada
Portuguese Pausa


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Punto Morto
View Decks with Punto Morto
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.