Cantivoro Odissea Confessore

Cessate il Fuoco Cessate il Fuoco Italian

Istantaneo, 2W (3)

Il giocatore bersaglio non può giocare magie creatura in questo turno.

Pesca una carta.

Instant

Target player can't cast creature spells this turn.

Draw a card.

Quando dalle braci magiche svanirà il color cremisi, si alzerà un ultimo filo di fumo. Da lì a breve le ostilità avranno nuovamente inizio.

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This spell will not counter any creature spells on the stack. It only prevents new creature spells from being cast after it resolves.
Printings:
#14 (Darrell Riche)

Editions:
Italian Odissea (Common)

Languages:
English Cease-Fire
German Feuerpause
French Cessez-le-feu
Spanish Alto el fuego
Portuguese Cessar-Fogo


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cessate il Fuoco
View Decks with Cessate il Fuoco
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.