Besta Ígnea Odisséia Epicentro

Chamas Tragadoras Chamas Tragadoras Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, R (1)

Chamas Tragadoras causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura alvo. Ela não pode ser regenerada neste turno.

Recapitular {3}{R} (Você pode jogar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitulação. Depois remova-o do jogo.)

Instant

Engulfing Flames deals 1 damage to target creature. It can't be regenerated this turn.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Marc Fishman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#191 (Marc Fishman)

Editions:
Portuguese Odisséia (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Engulfing Flames
German Einkesselnde Flammen
French Flammes enveloppantes
Italian Fiamme Avvolgenti
Spanish Flamas absorbentes


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chamas Tragadoras
View Decks with Chamas Tragadoras
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.