Manobras Impulsivas Odisséia Desejo de Kamahl

Kamahl, Lutador da Liça Kamahl, Lutador da Liça Portuguese

Criatura — Bárbaro Lenda 6/1, 4RR (6)

Ímpeto

{T}: Kamahl, Lutador da Liça causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo.

Legendary Creature — Human Barbarian 6/1

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

{T}: Kamahl, Pit Fighter deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

"Eu não vim para competir. Vim para ganhar."

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply.
Printings:
#198 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Portuguese Décima Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Odisséia (Rare)

Languages:
English Kamahl, Pit Fighter
German Kamahl, der Grubenkämpfer
French Kamahl, sangrahbaire
Italian Kamahl, Combattente dell'Arena
Spanish Kamahl, luchador del foso
Japanese ピット・ファイター、カマール
Simplified Chinese 死斗战士卡马尔
Russian Камаль, Боец Ямы
Traditional Chinese 死鬥戰士卡馬爾


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kamahl, Lutador da Liça
View Decks with Kamahl, Lutador da Liça
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.