Vile Redeemer Oath of the Gatewatch Baloth Pup

World Breaker World Breaker English

Creature — Eldrazi 5/7, 6G (7)

Devoid (This card has no color.)

When you cast World Breaker, exile target artifact, enchantment, or land.

Reach

{2}{C}, Sacrifice a land: Return World Breaker from your graveyard to your hand. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2016: You can activate the last ability only if World Breaker is in your graveyard.
Printings:
#126 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
English Oath of the Gatewatch (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Weltenbrecher
French Briseur de mondes
Italian Demolitore del Mondo
Spanish Aplastamundos
Portuguese Rompe-mundos
Japanese 世界を壊すもの
Simplified Chinese 毁世奥札奇
Russian Разрушитель Миров
Traditional Chinese 毀世奧札奇
Korean 세계를 부수는 자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for World Breaker
View Decks with World Breaker
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.