Stoneforge Acolyte Oath of the Gatewatch Abstruse Interference

Wall of Resurgence Wall of Resurgence English

Creature — Wall 0/6, 2W (3)

Defender

When Wall of Resurgence enters the battlefield, you may put three +1/+1 counters on target land you control. If you do, that land becomes a 0/0 Elemental creature with haste that's still a land.

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2016: If you target a land that’s already a creature with Wall of Resurgence’s triggered ability, that land creature’s base power and toughness will become 0/0, overwriting its previous base power and toughness. Other effects that modify its power and/or toughness (including the new and any previously-existing +1/+1 counters) will continue to apply.
Printings:
#39 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
English Oath of the Gatewatch (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Mauer des Wiedererwachens
French Mur de résurgence
Italian Muro della Rinascita
Spanish Muro del resurgimiento
Portuguese Barreira de Ressurgência
Japanese 復興の壁
Simplified Chinese 复苏之墙
Russian Стена Возрождения
Traditional Chinese 復甦之牆
Korean 재기의 벽


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Wall of Resurgence
View Decks with Wall of Resurgence
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.