Sphinx of the Final Word (Oath of the Gatewatch #63)

終局史芬斯 {5}{U}{U}

生物~史芬斯

終局史芬斯不能被反擊。

飛行,辟邪

由你操控的瞬間和巫術咒語不能被咒語或異能反擊。

他隨時準備提問,也時刻準備作答,但他的答案永遠是「不」。

5/5

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 終局史芬斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered can still be targeted by spells or abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter the spell won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable. (2016-01-22)