Ebonblade Reaper Onslaught Entrails Feaster

Endemic Plague Endemic Plague English

Sorcery, 3B (4)

As an additional cost to cast Endemic Plague, sacrifice a creature.

Destroy all creatures that share a creature type with the sacrificed creature. They can't be regenerated.

Illus. Nelson DeCastro

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 4/15/2013: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
Printings:
#142 (Nelson DeCastro)

Editions:
English Onslaught (Rare)

Languages:
German Einheimische Seuche
French Peste endémique
Italian Peste Endemica
Spanish Peste endémica
Portuguese Praga Endêmica


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Endemic Plague
View Decks with Endemic Plague
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.