Fallen Cleric Onslaught Feeding Frenzy

False Cure False Cure English

Instant, BB (2)

Until end of turn, whenever a player gains life, that player loses 2 life for each 1 life he or she gained.

"I do unto others as others have done unto me."
—Phage the Untouchable

Illus. Bradley Williams

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#146 (Bradley Williams)

Editions:
English Onslaught (Rare)

Languages:
German Verkehrtes Heilmittel
French Fausse guérison
Italian Falsa Cura
Spanish Cura falsa
Portuguese Falsa Cura


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for False Cure
View Decks with False Cure
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.