Nantuko Husk Onslaught Patriarch's Bidding

Oversold Cemetery Oversold Cemetery English

Enchantment, 1B (2)

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have four or more creature cards in your graveyard, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The check for four or more creature cards is performed on resolution as well as at the beginning of upkeep. So the trigger may not do anything if there are not enough creatures any longer.
Printings:
#160 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
English Onslaught (Rare)

Languages:
German Überbelegter Friedhof
French Cimetière surpeuplé
Italian Cimitero Sovrappopolato
Spanish Cementerio sobrevendido
Portuguese Cemitério Lotado


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Oversold Cemetery
View Decks with Oversold Cemetery
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.