Æther Charge Onslaught Airdrop Condor

Aggravated Assault Aggravated Assault English

Enchantment, 2R (3)

{3}{R}{R}: Untap all creatures you control. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you have enough mana, the ability may be activated more than once in a turn.
  • 10/4/2004: You will normally use this during your post-combat main phase so you can untap any creatures that attacked.
Printings:
#185 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
English Onslaught (Rare)

Languages:
German Anhaltender Ansturm
French Escalade de violence
Italian Assalto Aggravato
Spanish Agresión con agravantes
Portuguese Assalto Agravado


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Aggravated Assault
View Decks with Aggravated Assault
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.