Lightning Rift Onslaught Menacing Ogre

Mana Echoes Mana Echoes English

Enchantment, 2RR (4)

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, you may add {X} to your mana pool, where X is the number of creatures you control that share a creature type with it.

When the ground is saturated with mana, even the lightest footstep can bring it to the surface.

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You either get zero mana or all the mana. You can't choose an amount in between.
  • 10/4/2004: You do get to count the creature itself, you even get one mana if it is the only creature you have on the battlefield (assuming it has at least one creature type).
Printings:
#218 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
English Onslaught (Rare)

Languages:
German Manaechos
French Échos de mana
Italian Echi di Mana
Spanish Ecos de maná
Portuguese Ecos de Mana


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mana Echoes
View Decks with Mana Echoes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.