Sandskin Onslaught Shieldmage Elder

Shared Triumph Shared Triumph English

Enchantment, 1W (2)

As Shared Triumph enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.

Creatures of the chosen type get +1/+1.

"Win together, die alone."

Illus. Mark Brill

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#53 (Mark Brill)

Editions:
English Onslaught (Rare)

Languages:
German Geteilter Triumph
French Triomphe partagé
Italian Trionfo Condiviso
Spanish Triunfo compartido
Portuguese Triunfo Compartilhado


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shared Triumph
View Decks with Shared Triumph
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.