Information Dealer Onslaught Ixidor's Will

Ixidor, Reality Sculptor Ixidor, Reality Sculptor English

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard 3/4, 3UU (5)

Face-down creatures get +1/+1.

{2}{U}: Turn target face-down creature face up.

"Reality has exiled me. I am no longer bound by its laws."

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: When you turn a card face up, its controller does not have to pay its Morph cost.
Printings:
#89 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
English Onslaught (Rare)

Languages:
German Ixidor, Realitätsgestalter
French Ixidor, sculpteur de réalité
Italian Ixidor, Manipolatore della Realtà
Spanish Íxidor, escultor de realidad
Portuguese Ixidor, Escultor da Realidade


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ixidor, Reality Sculptor
View Decks with Ixidor, Reality Sculptor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.